TV Patrol March 20, 2023

24 Oras (pronounced as bente kwatro oras / transl. 24 Hours) is a Philippine television news broadcasting show broadcast by GMA Network. Originally anchored by Mel Tiangco and Mike Enriquez, it premiered on March 15, 2004 on the network's Telebabad line up, replacing Frontpage: Ulat ni Mel Tiangco. Tiangco, Enriquez, and Vicky Morales currently serve as the anchors. 24 Oras premiered on March 15, 2004, broadcasting from Studio 2 of GMA Network Center, replacing the news program Frontpage: Ulat ni Mel Tiangco. Mel Tiangco and Mike Enriquez served as anchors, while Pia Guanio served as the anchor for the segment Showbiz Time.