Magkaagaw February 24, 2021



Magkaagaw (International title: Broken Faith / transl.‚ÄČTakers) is a Philippine television drama series broadcast by GMA Network. Directed by Gil Tejada Jr., it stars Sheryl Cruz and Sunshine Dizon in the title role. It premiered on October 21, 2019 on the network’s Afternoon Prime and Sabado Star Power sa Hapon line up replacing Hanggang sa Dulo ng Buhay Ko. The series marked as the comeback show of Dennis Padilla, Polo Ravales, and Isay Alvarez in the network after two, four, and three years respectively. Veron is left by her husband Mario to be with Laura, which leads to Veron’s vengeance that will result in bad circumstances. Decades later, Clarisse, Laura’s daughter gets hired to be Veron’s assistant. Veron will engage in an affair with Clarisse’s husband, Jio once she discovers Clarisse is related to Laura.